why choose us how much does it cost free call back call us now myMap

Testimonials

At CRB we compete on value and service. The customer service principles we live by are;

  • Trust
  • Competence
  • Reliability

But don’t take our word for it, read what our customers have to say about us.

Read our Google Local reviews – CRB – 189 Ashgrove Ave, Brisbane, (07) 31239647

Testimonials

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!‎‎
A HUGE thank you to Jack at Computer Repairs Brisbane for fixing my sick computer. I dropped it off to him on Sunday afternoon and in less than 24 hours I had my laptop back virus free. I was SO happy!! Jack was so easy to deal with, honest and I would (and will) highly recommend him to anyone with any computer issues.
Thanks again.

Sian T, Bardon
Virus Removal, August 2010

I am extremely happy with the service I received from Jack of Computer Repairs Brisbane.He was very friendly and took great care to ensure that I fully understood everything he had done in updating my computer. I would highly recommend this company and Jack for any computer problems or upgrades

Janet Renkin‎, Newmarket‎
Configure New Laptop, August 2010

Thanks Kindly Phuong, I was ready to throw away my Acer Aspire after it had crashed and I couldn’t get it going with the factory reset. I was sure it was unrepairable, but a friend convinced me to try you out, and hey presto, like new, it’s working again! Big thanks Michael.‎

Michael E
Laptop Repair, August 2010

Excellent Service, Excellent Workmanship‎‎

I want to congratulate Computer Repairs Brisbane  on a very good quality service they provide. They work particularly hard at establishing and maintaining great contact with the customer during the whole experience. Great customer service leads onto fantastic quality work with a tenacious attitude of getting the best for their customer. They certainly go above and beyond the call of duty and give some old fashioned attention to those who need their help. I would highly recommend them!

KJ Tromp, Daisy Hill
PC Build, July 2010

Great Service, reliable, very reasonable…‎‎

I don’t write a lot of reviews, but thought it was worthwhile this time. Jack fixed two computers for me (one motherboard issue, another just kept locking up). The service was great – he came to me, was flexible with times, really friendly, nothing was too hard. Issues got fixed quickly, and were done at really competitive rates. Jack also took the time to explain stuff, cleaned up the computer, installed some useful stuff, now things are running like clockwork. If only all IT people were like this! Highly recommended, I won’t be going anywhere else.‎

Asa Ingerson
Hardware Troubleshooting, July 2010

Was very impressed with Jack’s service as he responded efficiently and effectively. Will definately use his professional services again. Great service.‎

Glynn Warricker
Faulty Harddisk, July 2010

great service, problems all solved,…‎‎

We had a virus infiltrating our laptop, nothing was functioning. With one phone call to Jack an appointment was made to come to our house and sort out the problem. He was prompt and courteous, very helpful with advice in case of future problems. Our laptop was restored quickly with a minimal charge. Great service and highly recommended.‎

Aileen and James
Virus Removal, July 2010

genuinely helpful, found my PC doctor‎‎

There were a couple of issues with my custom-built PC. The biggest one seemed linked to a failed Ubuntu OS dual boot system. The short of it is that Jack sorted everything out, which I didn’t dare believe was possible beforehand. (Of course I’d tried reformatting all disks etc.) When he couldn’t get it done on site in the time-frame he’d quoted (even he seemed surprised by the problems!), he worked on it off site, fixing everything at no extra charge – and giving me a lot of extra technical advice too. Genuine & helpful service; to be recommended.‎

Jackie
Operating System Repair, July 2010

Spyware and internet banking Fixed‎‎

This company provided great service for my business. We heavily rely on the internet for our business. Our staff were so thankful for your prompt response as we do our pays using internet banking. Thanks again guys‎

Chris H
Virus Removal, June 2010

http://www.sanctuarymassage.com.au/

very helpful‎‎

was very helpful and outstanding in helping me work out my problems with the internet, windows 7 and online chess. Couldn’t work it out without Jack. Thanks‎

Denis
Training, June 2010

FRIENDLY, HELPFUL, ON TIME EASY TO RECOMMEND‎‎

We have had need to use Jack a couple of times now and won’t hesitate to call him in again if necessary. Our computer  skills are a little limited but Jack has been patient, most helpful, a good communicator and very easy to deal with, plus he arrives on time!! Our thanks to Jack for his courteous approach and assistance with our home computer and the new laptop. Keep up the good work, thanks Jack,

Barry & Dawn‎
Internet Troubleshooting, June 2010

NO FUSS, JUST GREAT SERVICE!!!‎‎

Jack thank’s a million for a great effort in setting up my new computer. It is going very well and I have no problems with it at all.I was so glad that you were able to retrieve my music play lists plus all the other programmes from my old computer and install them to the new unit.I hope I can direct more business your way. VERY PROFESSIONAL……WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! Best wishes,

Mark R (Bridgeman Downs)‎
PC Install and Configuration, Feburary 2010

Highly Recommended‎‎

Helped set up my new laptop with windows 7. Synchronise my outlook. Install & transfer MYOB data. Setup my Bigpond mobil card (leaves Telstra for dead). Transfer addresses & files. Thanks heaps Jack‎

Jamie D
Software Troubleshooting, December 2009

David,

thanks again for your prompt response, I was very worried I’d lost everything and as I’m sure you noticed, greatly relived when you fixed it.
I shall be recommending you to one and all, you are a gem.

Ruth Padgett
Spyware Removal – June 2005

My son’s notebook would not boot and he was very concerned about losing all his files and documents.  Jack came out on a Sunday and was fantastic.  Within an hour the computer was fixed.  Fantastic service!   Thanks Jack.

Tara SDigital & Audio Transcription Services
File Recovery – October 2010

My computer crashed and i lost all my files, including all my uni notes and thousands of photos that i have taken over the years. After calling nearly every computer place in the phone book i was so disappointed that the best they could come up with was a very expensive quote to look at the computer and no guarantee that the files could be retrieved.

Then i stumbled across this website and was so grateful that David didn’t try and rip me off, was honest, and also managed to get back all my files!

Thank you, i am very appreciative.

Dr Kristy Rogan
Data Recovery – August 2008

I am pretty much completely computer illiterate. Thus really thankful that there are people out there like David that know their stuff when it comes to fixing hard drive problems.

Quick service with excellent results. Cheers.

Christopher Albion
Data Recovery – March 2008

Just wanted to say thanks for fixing my PC so quickly and efficiently. Everything runs dramatically faster after David installed more RAM and then performed numerous system enhancements.

David explained everything along the way and saved me the cost of having to get the OS fully reinstalled.

Once again, many thanks.

Colleen Webster
Virus Removal, October 2007

I am very pleased with the service from Phuong.

I called Saturday morning, Phuong came out at 12 and dropped off my PC, fully working, the same evening.

I will definitely be referring you to friends and family in the future.

Paul Acton
PC Overheating and Freezing, October 2009

I was distraught without my PC, I didn’t know what was wrong with it and don’t know what to do when windows kept popping up with error messages and wouldn’t run microsoft word.

Thanks to Computer Repairs Brisbane, I am now able to use my PC again without any interruptions like everyone should be able to and with a lucrative business, my PC is vital.

James Davies
Operating System Repair, March 2009